Skip to Content (Press Enter)


Directors of Development


University

Michele Cesca, Associate Vice President
657-278-4869   |   mcesca@fullerton.edu

 

Todd Frandsen, Executive Director of Central Development
657-278-8569   |   tfrandsen@fullerton.edu


College of the Arts

Patricia Falzon, Senior Director of Development
657-278-7695   |   pfalzon@fullerton.edu


Mihaylo College of Business and Economics

Enrique Gonzalez-Salgado , Senior Director of Development
657-278-2857   |   egonzalez-salgado@fullerton.edu


College of Communications

Katie McGill, Director of Development
657-278-8231   |   kmcgill@fullerton.edu


College of Education

Barbara Caganich, Director of Development
657-278-7485   |   bcaganich@fullerton.edu


College of Engineering and Computer Science

Michael Karg, Senior Director of Development
657-278-3348   |   mkarg@fullerton.edu


College of Health and Human Development

Elizabeth Eastin, Director of Development
657-278-5466   |   eeastin@fullerton.edu


College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Alina Mircea-Trotz, Director of Development
657 278-2559   |   amircea-trotz@fullerton.edu


College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Michael Karg, Senior Director of Development
657-278-3348   |   mkarg@fullerton.edu


Foundation Relations, Planned Giving and Special Programs

Lauren Sieven, Director of Foundation Relations
657-278-4320   |   lasieven@fullerton.edu

 

Barbara Caganich, Director of University Corp. & Foundation Relations
657-278-7485   |   bcaganich@fullerton.edu

 

Hart Roussel, Director of Planned Giving
657-278-5429   |   hroussel@fullerton.edu


Titan Athletics

Greg Paules, Associate Athletic Director, Development
657-278-4516   |   gpaules@fullerton.edu