Skip to Content (Press Enter)


Directors of Development


University

Todd Frandsen, Associate Vice President
657-278-8569   |   tfrandsen@fullerton.edu

 

Carlos Leija, Associate Vice President, College and Program Development
657-278-4869   |   cleija@fullerton.edu

 

Karlos Ramirez, Manager, Campaign and Development Initiatives
657-278-7485   |   kramirez@fullerton.edu


College of the Arts

Lara Farhadi, Senior Director of Development
657-278-7695   |   lfarhadi@fullerton.edu


College of Business and Economics

Carlos Leija, Associate Vice President, College and Program Development
657-278-4869   |   cleija@fullerton.edu


College of Communications

Katie McGill, Executive Director of Development, Student Affairs, Communications, Education
657-278-8231   |   kmcgill@fullerton.edu


College of Education

Lauren Sieven, Senior Director of Development
657-278-4320   |   lasieven@fullerton.edu


College of Engineering and Computer Science

Michael Karg, Executive Director of Development
657-278-3348   |   mkarg@fullerton.edu


College of Health and Human Development

Jessica Hamman, Director of Development
657-278-3674   |   jhamman@fullerton.edu


College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Melissa Martinez, Senior Director of Development
657-278-4847   |   melissamartinez@fullerton.edu


College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Michael Karg, Executive Director of Development
657-278-3348   |   mkarg@fullerton.edu


Foundation Relations, Planned Giving and Special Programs

Lauren Sieven, Senior Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
657-278-4320   |   lasieven@fullerton.edu

 

Hart Roussel, Director of Planned Giving
657-278-5429   |   hroussel@fullerton.edu


Titan Athletics

Jeffrey Gilstrap, Senior Director of Development, Athletics
657-278-4516   |   jgilstrap@fullerton.edu