This page uses javascript to help render elements, if you have problems please enable javascript.
 
You are now inside the main content area
 
 

Directors of Development

 

University

Todd Frandsen, Associate Vice President
657-278-8569   |    tfrandsen@fullerton.edu

Carlos Leija, Associate Vice President, College and Program Development
657-278-4869   |    cleija@fullerton.edu


College of the Arts

Dominic Mumolo, Senior Director of Development
657-278-4396  |    dmumolo@fullerton.edu


College of Business and Economics

Jennie Steward, Executive Director of Development
657-278-9617  |    estewart@fullerton.edu


College of Communications

Katie McGill, Executive Director of Development
657-278-2532   |  kmcgill@fullerton.edu


College of Education

Lauren Sieven, Senior Director of Development
657-278-4320   |    lasieven@fullerton.edu


College of Engineering and Computer Science

Michael Karg, Senior Executive Director of Development
657-278-3348  |    mkarg@fullerton.edu


College of Health and Human Development

Carlos Leija, Associate Vice President, College and Program Development
657-278-4869   |    cleija@fullerton.edu


College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Melissa Martinez, Senior Director of Development
657-278-4847   |    melissamartinez@fullerton.edu


College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Michael Karg, Senior Executive Director of Development
657-278-3348   |    mkarg@fullerton.edu


Foundation Relations, Planned Giving and Special Programs

Lauren Sieven, Senior Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
657-278-4320   |    lasieven@fullerton.edu

 

Hart Roussel, Director of Planned Giving
657-278-5429   |    hroussel@fullerton.edu


Titan Athletics

Jeffrey Gilstrap, Senior Director of Development, Athletics
657-278-4516   |    jgilstrap@fullerton.edu