Giving to Cal State Fullerton

California State University, Fullerton


Directors of Development


University

Theresa Davis, Associate Vice President, Development
657-278-7642   |   thdavis@fullerton.edu

Todd Frandsen, Senior Director, Annual Campaigns and Stewardship
657-278-8569   |   tfrandsen@fullerton.edu


College of the Arts

Patricia Falzon, Sr. Director of Development
657-278-7695   |   pfalzon@fullerton.edu


Mihaylo College of Business and Economics

Carol Spencer, Sr. Director of Development
657-278-2857   |   cspencer@fullerton.edu


College of Communications

Katie McGill, Director of Development
657-278-8231   |   kmcgill@fullerton.edu


Corporate and Foundation Relations

Michele Cesca, Associate Vice President, Central Development and Major Events
657-278-4869   |   mcesca@fullerton.edu


College of Education

Barbara Caganich, Director of Development
657-278-7485   |   bcaganich@fullerton.edu


College of Engineering and Computer Science

Hart Roussel, Director of Development
657-278-5429   |   hroussel@fullerton.edu


College of Health and Human Development

Elizabeth Easton, Director of Development
657-278-5466   |   eeaston@fullerton.edu


College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Alina Mircea-Trotz, Director of Development
657 278-2559   |   amircea-trotz@fullerton.edu


College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Michael Karg, Director of Development
657-278-3348   |   mkarg@fullerton.edu


Planned Giving

Hart Roussel, Director of Planned Giving
657-278-5429   |   hroussel@fullerton.edu


Pollak Library

Theresa Davis, Associate Vice President, Development
657-278-7642   |   thdavis@fullerton.edu


Intercollegiate Athletics

Cris Powell, Associate Director, Development
657-278-2917   |   cpowell@fullerton.edu

This site is maintained by Strategic Communications.
To report problems or comments, please contact strategiccomm@fullerton.edu.
© California State University, Fullerton. All Rights Reserved.